1(888)803-0565
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Kissimmee, FL

Kissimmee has received 67 reviews, averaging:

4.94 of 5 Stars
4.94 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very fast, cleaned up after he was done. Explained everything. Very business like a very good worker
Gordon Frazier
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Both technicians were polite Professional and customer oriented. Full points to them
Repair was done in time estimated.
John Thomas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/27/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Blake was very professional and on time. Completed the work on a timely matter.
Margarita Rivera
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/30/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very Nice everything.....it was a simple thing but I am happy it was fix it.....thank you!!!!
felix lopez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I would have given this first contact with your company a 5 for the work that was performed. However the technician was supposed to be here between 1000 and 1200 but called at 1201 to say he was running late. He arrived here at 1220.
Bill Coffey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I had 2 new springs fitted. I got a next day appointment the service was fast and friendly,it was also cheaper than 2 other quotes that I had. Would definately use Presion again.
Susan May
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/23/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Eric is a credit to you company. Knowledgeable, polite, customer service at its best which sadly is hard to find in this area yes definitely 5 star!! Thank you
Julie Bowey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/23/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Eric is a credit to you company. Knowledgeable, polite, customer service at its best which sadly is hard to find in this area yes definitely 5 star!! Thank you
Julie Bowey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician arrived promptly and, after examining the situation explained all of the options. The work was performed quickly, neatly and he then showed us and explained to us all that had been done and asked if there were any questions. Great way to do business!
Lee Wilson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/24/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Charlie was very personable and professional. Called ahead to see if he could come earlier than requested. He showed up early and finished sooner than expected. Very happy with the service I received. Will definitely use Precision again!
Charles Hagemeyer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/16/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
glad they are in business....reliable and good friendly technicians....
JERRY BUDRECKI
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Dylan returned for warranty service. Again, very professional in his approach and hopefully the problem with the door is now resolved.
Steven Weis
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Dylan May
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/06/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very professional approach. Explained everything. Well done.
Steven Weis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Dylan May
Garage Door Opener Install
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/10/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have being dealing w/ company for over five years and always please with the service. Technicians very pleasant and helpful
Antonia Lopez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Dylan and his partner were very professional in presenting and completing the job.The estimate was true and the job completed in a timely fashion.Dylan extended himself by promising to look for a key lock that was not available.Based on their performance I would recommend Precision Garage Doors.
Tom Gibbons
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Dylan May
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Great Service.... happy with the techs both friendly, and explain every thing they were doing....good job
Carmen Rodriguez
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/02/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
We called Precision based on a referral. Glad we did. Andrew was very knowledgeable, courteous and explained everything in detail. Money well spent (so far).
David Simyak
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/28/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
*5 We love our brand new garage door. Were happy you took care of us in a most timely manner.
Harriet & David Fitzsimons
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Called this morning to make an appointment. Was fortunate to schedule an appointment for 2:00pm today. Charlie, the service technician, called to let me know he was ahead of schedule. He introduced himself and was courteous and professional the entire time. He made adjustments to the main rod, reinstalled the bearing and made certain the door operated properly before leaving at 2:05pm. This is the type of service every customer should receive from businesses.
Charles Butler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/18/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your service and technicians were more than I could hope for, total professionalism. (Email appt confirm, morning appt precall,on time arrival,expedient and efficient work completion) Adequately explained all estimates and even made much appreciated accommodations due to current homeowner circumstances. Prices were quite fair making total repair bill easier to absorb. My next maintenance/upgrade call will definitely be to Precision Garage. You came highly recommended and I will be happily paying it forward. Thank you kindly.
Diane Torres
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/31/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
You were excellent.
The problem with our garage door was treated, as though, emergency and you came out several hours after we called.
To me, it was an emergency. A night with our garage door 1/4 way open is not conducive to a good nights sleep.
Many critters could have come in our garage.
Again, I say thank you

Dean Jones
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/08/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Second time with Luis as my tech.He is a more professional, informative,and personable representative than I have ever
met in the home service industry.
He takes the time to explain all options and applies no pressure. A valuable asset to any employer.
Bruce Kerr
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Luis Soto
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I am highly satisfied with the work that was done by Dylan and Luke. Dylan also gave me several maintenance tips to use in the future in order to keep the door in good working order.

For clarification, the techs performed an door overhaul, but that selection isn't available in the dropdown box for the type of Purchases.
Arthur Kasper
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Dylan May
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I couldn't believe that I was offered a service appointment for between 3:30 and 5:30 on a Saturday when I called at about 2:15 on that same Saturday! Eric called me at 3:00 and said he was about a 1/2 hour out; he rang my doorbell at 3:30. I left him to do his job while I rounded up the cat, who was trying to get into the garage, and when I returned about 10 minutes later, he was finished the work. It was a simple matter of replacing two screws that had come out and allowed a panel to come loose, keeping the door from closing properly. Eric explained clearly the problem, the solution, and in response to my request, provided me with complete information about replacing the garage door, which is original to the 20-year old house. He didn't try to upsell the product and answered all my questions clearly and completely. We're definitely going to replace the garage door, probably by the end of the month, and Precision will get the job.
Colleen Ezzell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/26/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I chose Precision because they were the first available company who were respond. The website was informative and gave me confidence that they were knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the service provided and with the technician's customer service.
JANETTE GREENOUGH
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Luis Soto
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/26/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I chose Precision because they were the first available company who were respond. The website was informative and gave me confidence that they were knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the service provided and with the technician's customer service.
JANETTE GREENOUGH
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Luis Soto
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The garage door repair and installation was completed in a very timely and professional manner. The technician was extremely courteous and knowledgeable and after the repair, the door works like a "charm". Would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door. Job well done!
Ron Filipski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
William Shank
Garage Door Opener Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Charlie arrived right on schedule and promptly diagnosed our noisy door operation. Turned out to be a chain sprocket assembly that needed to be replaced. Replaced the part and showed us why the other part was defective. Adjusted our door and was on his way. Great service and reasonable price.

Precision Door the Best...

Jim&Terry
Jim Maciver
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Installer:
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Lubricated and looked for popping noise. Couldn't reproduce the noise. Tech was very thorough and checked each joint, roller , and spring. He did a fine job.
Larry Bennett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Bobby B
Garage Door Repair
Kissimmee, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Earlier today I saw William working on a neighbor's house.
I discussed my problems and was impressed by his pleasant disposition, knowledge and concern. As soon as he finished with the neighbor he came to my house, appraised the situation and gave advice. We now have two completely renovated garage door systems from openers through rollers, rails, etc. Our doors now raise and lower smoothly and amazingly quietly. William was great to work with and we will certainly recommend him and Precision to our friends and neighbors.
Andrew Miller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technician:
William Shank
(407) 473-6090
Orlando Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(251)
Read All Orlando Reviews
(321) 348-2127
East Orlando Area
4.94 out of 5 stars
(48)
(407) 915-4645
West Orlando Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(106)
(407) 870-8885
Winter Park Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(192)
(407) 583-6365
Kissimmee Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(76)
(407) 473-6062
Sanford Area
5 out of 5 stars
(59)
(352) 504-4242
The Villages Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(35)
(352) 205-4240
Lake County Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(142)

Coupon

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation*

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers*

Click to Print

Coupon

Free Service Call with Garage Door Repair!*

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total*

Click to Print

Precision Door Service (407) 473-6080
1372 N. Goldenrod Rd., Suite 19 Orlando FL 32807
Lic #s CRC1330671, GAR11122202, GD0000011
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Linear Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair